What is the FVA-Workbench?

The FVA-Workbench is a manufacturer-neutral software solution for the modeling, parameterization, and calculation of transmission systems. It bundles 50 years of research and development from the FVA expert network into a single platform, and makes this accumulated knowledge directly available for practical application.

Interested?

Would you like to learn
more about the FVA-Workbench, or are you interested in an offer?

Contact us

Always at the forefront of research

The FVA-Workbench includes the latest calculation methods from leading research institutes.

Overview of features

Our customers

The latest research findings for industrial application

FVA e. V.  (Research Association for Drive Technology) has promoted joint research within the drive technology industry for more than 50 years. During this time, a large number of proven methods for the design and calculation of gearboxes have been developed and tested at leading research institutes.  

The FVA-Workbench makes the results of this pre-competitive research available to the drive technology industry on a cross-sector and manufacturer-neutral basis, enabling companies to develop their own products at the highest level.

Research Partners

What customers have to say about the FVA-Workbench

As seen in

Was ist die FVA-Workbench?

Die FVA-Workbench ist eine herstellerneutrale Softwarelösung für die Modellierung, Parametrisierung und Berechnung von Getriebesystemen. Sie bündelt 50 Jahre Forschung und Entwicklung aus dem FVA-Expertennetzwerk in einer Plattform und macht das gesammelte Wissen so direkt für die industrielle Praxis anwendbar.

Interesse?

Sie möchten mehr zur
FVA-Workbench erfahren oder haben Interesse an einem Angebot?

Kontakt

Immer am Puls der Forschung

Die FVA-Workbench enthält die neusten Berechnungsmethoden von führenden Forschungsinstituten.

FVA-Workbench Funktionsumfang

Beeindruckender Berechnungsumfang für alle Phänomene, die bei der Auslegung eines Antriebssystems wichtig sind.

Entwickeln Sie Getriebesysteme in kürzeren Zyklen und in führender Qualität!

Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse für die industrielle Anwendung

Die Forschungsvereinigung Antriebstechnik e. V.  (FVA) fördert seit über 50 Jahren Gemeinschaftsforschung in der Antriebstechnik. Dabei wurden zahlreiche Berechnungsmethoden zur Auslegung und Nachrechnung von Getrieben, welche sich seit Jahren in der Industrie bewähren, von führenden Forschungsinstituten entwickelt und mit Versuchen abgesichert.  

Die FVA-Workbench stellt diese Ergebnisse der vorwettbewerblichen Forschung herstellerneutral und branchenübergreifend der Antriebstechnik zur Verfügung und ermöglicht Unternehmen individuelle Produktentwicklungen auf höchstem Niveau.

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Bekannt aus internationalen Medien